Every Noise at Once · deep smooth jazz   scan   list   playlist   intro   pulse   edge   2020   new
Freddie Fox»
Matt Marshak»
Jonathan Fritzén»
Dave PerMar»
David Marq»
Udi Levy»
Alexander Zonjic»
Ultra Blue»
Nate Harasim»
Bruce McKenzie»
Michael Scherer»
Dee Lucas»
Kenny Wright Experience»
Marcus Johnson»
Steve Laury»
Randy Scott»
Michael J Thomas»
Bradley Leighton»
Jay Soto»
Althea Rene»
Dee Brown»
Dominic Amato»
Outta Nowhere»
Paul Jackson, Jr.»
Chris Geith»
Reggie Codrington»
Tom Braxton»
Alan Hewitt Project»
Paula Atherton»
2nd Planet»
Nate Najar»
Greg Manning»
Greger Hillman»
Ken Ross»
Nappo Berna»
Brian Clay»
Kyle Wolverton»
Urban Jazz Coalition»
Paolo Rustichelli»
Darren Motamedy»
Vibes Alive»
Erly Thornton»
Steffen Kuehn»
Andrew Oh»
Curtis Haywood»
Noel Webb»
Al DeGregoris»
Brad Upton»
André Ward»
Pete Gitlin»
Adrian Conington»
Eric Leone»
Phillip Martin»
Lori Andrews»
James 'PJ' Spraggins»
Dan Kusz»
Earnest Walker, Jr.»
Russ Hewitt»
De Nate»
Earl Carter»
Gabriel Mark Hasselbach»
Donald Patterson»
Gordon James»
Roger Smith»
Don Immel»
Drew Davidsen»
Michael Manson»
Konstantin Klashtorni»
Joe Fuentes»
Jackie Cain»
Steve Baxter»
Rohn Lawrence»
Rob White»
James Vargas»
Phillip Brooks»
Dave Sereny»
Al Turner»
Chieli Minucci & Special EFX»
Sekou Bunch»
Jack Prybylski»
Garner Thomas»
Mark Barrios»
Michael Paulo»
Jay Rowe»
Eric Essix»
Nicholas Cole»
Shaun LaBelle»
Patrick Cooper»
Jessy J»
Elan Trotman»
Mike Yorke»
Terje Lie»
Gregorie Howard»
Mike Levine»
Les Sabler»
Dean James»
Ron Fattorusso»
George Jinda»
J. Sylvester»
Daryl Johnson»
Kevin Toney»
Tony Guerrero»
Keith Jacobson»
Calvin Brooks»
Chris Geith Group»
Tony Saunders»
Funkee Boy»
Grady Nichols»
Anders Holst»
Javier Pitera»
Richard Smith»
Project Grand Slam»
Marcus Anderson»
Joey Sommerville»
Max Groove»
Andrew Neu»
Rocco Ventrella»
Victor Fields»
Rodney Taylor»
Lin Rountree»
RC & The Groovediggers»
Gail Jhonson»
Bogart Robinson»
Will Donato»
Antonio Allen»
The Brad Upton Quintet»
Mark Carter»
Keith Andrew»
Freddy V»
Jeff Gaeth»
Steve Briody»
Benny Sharoni»
Patrick Yandall»
Darryl Williams»
Danny Lerman»
Andy Snitzer»
Dwayne Kerr»
Kim Pensyl»
Mekiel Reuben»
Everette Harp»
Andre Delano»
Ronny Smith»
Chico Mario»
Spur Of The Moment»
Lao Tizer»
Eldredge Jackson»
Rick Braun/Richard Elliot»
Matt Otten»
William Woods»
Eric Bolvin»
The Barry Sea Paradox»
Jeanette Harris»
alan hewitt»
Fantasy Band»
world chill»
deep italo disco»
italian lounge»
smooth jazz»
georgian alternative»
bass trip»
indie soul»
nuevo folklore argentino»
smooth saxophone»
indie jazz»
deep smooth jazz»
animal singing»
lo-fi emo»
okc indie»
triangle indie»
boston rock»
ohio indie»
wisconsin indie»
spanish prog»
columbus ohio indie»
bury st edmunds indie»
album rock»
socal indie»
alabama indie»
alternative pop»
newcastle indie»
sheffield indie»
symphonic rock»
@EveryNoise ·  glenn mcdonald
Every Noise at Once is an ongoing attempt at an algorithmically-generated, readability-adjusted scatter-plot of the musical genre-space, based on data tracked and analyzed for 5,242 genre-shaped distinctions by Spotify as of 2021-03-03. The calibration is fuzzy, but in general down is more organic, up is more mechanical and electric; left is denser and more atmospheric, right is spikier and bouncier.
Click anything to hear an example of what it sounds like.
Click the » on an artist to go to their Spotify page.