Every Noise at Once · channel pop   scan   playlist   intro   pulse   edge   2019   new
Kelly Sanders»
TJ Welhamz»
Wesley Finn Tucker»
Burning Orchard»
Voctave (Featuring Kirstin Maldonado & Jeremy Michael Lewis)»
Max Luve»
Made in the A.M.»
Lee Hua Chang 李華章»
Brittney Lee Saunders»
Kings of the Orchard»
Elizabeth Bergeron»
Amanda Adele»
Leroy Sanchez»
Brittany Cairns»
Rylie Brown»
Blame Jones»
Rachel Talbott»
Joanne Wilcox»
Franck Malik»
FM Reset»
Kurt Hugo»
Ruben Colaci»
Ronan Scolard»
Gardiner Sisters»
The George Twins»
The Royce Twins»
Alyssa Light»
Coren Paschoal»
Taylor Ally»
Les Troyens Seeben»
Chris Maloney»
Nicolas Kanza»
Amber Leigh Irish»
Deborah Goncalves»
Amy Fussell»
Natalie Woodward»
Kirsty Lowless»
Akash Mehta»
Nothing But Treble»
Nick Merico»
Alyssa Golden»
Sophie Skye»
Corey Gray»
Kaitlyn Marie Oliveira»
Matt Bloyd»
Jordan O'Keefe»
Mateo Oxley»
Nicole Andersson»
Tay Watts»
Josh Franklin»
Janie Despain»
Mathilde Holtti»
Jourdan Rystrom»
James Kraus»
Tanner Patrick»
Ben Clark»
Once Jameson»
Anna Graceman»
Kenzie Nimmo»
Daniel De Bourg»
Lenny Martelli»
Rebecca Moody»
Alex G»
Venya Pak»
Taylor Wood»
Emily Jean»
Kid Celebration»
Jake Coco»
Tyler Ward»
Don Jaye»
Emma Heesters»
Kurt Hugo Schneider»
Mary Desmond»
Amy Rowlett»
Roger Evernden»
Jamie McDell»
Orchid and Beryl»
Hot Rotation»
Tanner Townsend»
DJ Wolftron»
Child 4 Child»
Zoe Benson»
Savannah Outen»
The Poppy Girls»
Samantha Harvey»
Tiffany Alvord»
Fuelled Dancefloor»
The Janes»
Maddie Wilson»
The Madison Letter»
Hot Tunes»
Jasmine Thompson»
Paul Canning»
Audrey Callahan»
Lyrika Holmes»
Chester See»
Alex Goot»
Shea Daniels»
Kelly Rida»
Avenue Boyz»
Julia Sheer»
Hannah Trigwell»
Ali Brustofski»
David Vasquez»
Christian Pommnitz»
Landon Austin»
Scott Thomas»
Bella Huxley»
Kye Sones»
Jeffrey Miller»
Travis Atreo»
Michael Claudio»
Ben Schuller»
Chris Collins»
Sydnee Carter»
The Riflery»
Jason Gordon»
John J. Fox»
Reuben Koops»
Something in the Night»
Madilyn Paige»
Sean Gordon»
Gustavo Trebien»
Halloran & Kate»
Chase Martin»
Gale Franklin»
Karlijn Verhagen»
Nicole Cross»
Griffin Peterson»
Lauren Cresswell»
Salvador Seixas»
Andie Case»
Laura Zocca»
John Adams»
J. Cordova»
viral pop»
australian americana»
novos talentos brasileiros»
german indie folk»
boy pop»
turkish singer-songwriter»
channel pop»
nouvelle chanson francaise»
indie folk italiano»
german singer-songwriter»
indie cafe pop»
indian singer-songwriter»
folk brasileiro»
singaporean pop»
deep latin christian»
ryukyu ongaku»
swiss singer-songwriter»
indie emo»
olympia wa indie»
collage pop»
uk post-punk»
macedonian indie»
progressive jazz fusion»
no wave»
russian post-punk»
rock drums»
art punk»
math rock»
baja indie»
japanese post-punk»
dusseldorf indie»
experimental rock»
british industrial»
instrumental rock»
@EveryNoise ·  glenn mcdonald
Every Noise at Once is an ongoing attempt at an algorithmically-generated, readability-adjusted scatter-plot of the musical genre-space, based on data tracked and analyzed for 4,416 genre-shaped distinctions by Spotify as of 2020-06-04. The calibration is fuzzy, but in general down is more organic, up is more mechanical and electric; left is denser and more atmospheric, right is spikier and bouncier.
Click anything to hear an example of what it sounds like.
Click the » on an artist to go to their Spotify page.